Friday, March 20, 2009

2009 Intercollegiate Team Championships

Sectional qualifiers for the 2009 Intercollegiate Team Championships (ITC) and 2009 Intercollegiate Singles Championships were held in four separate locations this past weekend: Allentown, Penn., Chattanooga, Tenn., Fairview Heights, Ill. and Las Vegas, Nev.

Qualifying for the ITC on the men's side: Pikeville, Rochester Institute of Technology, Webber International, Robert Morris (Pa.), Saginaw Valley, Robert Morris (Illinois), Purdue, Vincennes, Wichita State, Newman, Nebraska-Lincoln, Calumet, Lindenwood, Fresno State, Arizona State and North Dakota State.

Qualifying on the women's side: Maryland-Eastern Shore, Pikeville, Penn State, Erie Community College, Central Florida, Bellarmine, Robert Morris (Illinois), Ball State, Wichita State, Wright State, Newman, Calumet, McKendree, Lindenwood, Fresno State and Martin Methodist. is your home for post-season college bowling. Log on for up-to-the-minute scoring during the ITC on April 15-18, and see if your favorite team will take home the Helmer Cup.

No comments: